73 F
Kapolei, HI
Friday, October 15, 2021
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Kapolei Blood Drive – March 2017 Locations

March 5, 2017 @ 7:00 am - March 29, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

March West Oahu Blood Drives

Please note: Drives are subject to change.

Date Location Time
Sunday, March 05, 2017 Waikele Center – Bloodmobile – Leonard’s Malasada’s Truck  7:00 am-12:00 pm
Monday, March 06, 2017 Queen’s Medical Center West Oahu – Bloodmobile  3:00 pm- 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 LCC Bus Stop – Bloodmobile  8:30 am- 2:00 pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Kapolei Shopping Center – Bloodmobile  7:00 am-11:00 am
Monday, March 13, 2017 Waikele Center – Bloodmobile – Leonard’s Malasada’s Truck  3:00 pm- 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Waianae Mall – Bloodmobile – behind Burger King  7:00 am-12:15 pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints Makakilo Hawaii Stake – Primary Room  7:00 am-11:00 am
Monday, March 20, 2017 Queen’s Medical Center West Oahu – Bloodmobile  3:00 pm- 7:00 pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Foodland Ewa Town Center – Bloodmobile  7:00 am-11:00 am
Monday, March 27, 2017 Waikele Center – Bloodmobile – Leonard’s Malasada’s Truck  3:00 pm- 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Hale Kalanianaole – Bloodmobile  9:45 am- 1:00 pm
  Kapilina Beach Homes – Bloodmobile  3:00 pm- 7:00 pm

 

Sign up to save lives today.  The general requirements to be a blood donor are simple:

  • Be in good health
  • Be 18 years of age or older (16-17 year old donors with signed Blood Bank of Hawaii parent/legal guardian consent)
  • Weigh 110 pounds or more (Additional height/weight requirements apply for female donors 16-18 years old) Bring photo ID with date of birth
  • Have photo ID with date of birth

To make an appointment or for more information, call Blood Bank of Hawaii at (808) 848-4770 or visit BBH.org.

Details

Start:
March 5, 2017 @ 7:00 am
End:
March 29, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
http://www.bbh.org/